Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 19, 2013Sep. 19 Oshawa Generals at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,174 79.6%
2 Thu. Sep. 26, 2013Sep. 26 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,232 80.5%
3 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,854 74.7%
4 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013Oct. 3 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,400 67.7%
5 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Niagara IceDogs at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,867 74.9%
6 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013Oct. 10 Belleville Bulls at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,901 75.4%
7 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,637 71.3%
8 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,318 81.8%
9 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013Oct. 24 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,688 72.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires
11 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,781 73.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,530 85.1%
13 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013Nov. 14 Mississauga Steelheads at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,797 73.8%
14 Sun. Nov. 24, 2013Nov. 24 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,566 85.6%
15 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,637 86.7%
16 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013Dec. 5 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,923 75.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,439 83.7%
18 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013Dec. 12 Peterborough Petes at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,879 75.1%
19 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,386 82.9%
20 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,580 85.8%
21 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014Jan. 9 Ottawa 67's at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,175 79.6%
22 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014Jan. 16 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,427 83.5%
23 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Sudbury Wolves at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,913 91.0%
24 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,215 80.2%
25 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,281 96.6%
26 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014Feb. 6 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,960 76.3%
27 Sun. Feb. 9, 2014Feb. 9 North Bay Battalion at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,757 88.6%
28 Tue. Feb. 18, 2014Feb. 18 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,700 87.7%
29 Thu. Feb. 20, 2014Feb. 20 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,160 79.4%
30 Sun. Feb. 23, 2014Feb. 23 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,374 98.1%
31 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014Feb. 27 Barrie Colts at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,612 86.3%
32 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014Mar. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,470 84.2%
33 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,733 88.2%
34 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014Mar. 13 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,741 88.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.