Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,872 90.3%
2 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,490 84.5%
3 Thu. Apr. 1, 2010Apr. 1 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,278 96.6%
4 Mon. Apr. 5, 2010Apr. 5 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,314 97.1%
5 Thu. Apr. 15, 2010Apr. 15 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,165 94.8%
6 Sun. Apr. 18, 2010Apr. 18 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,515 100.2%
7 Thu. Apr. 22, 2010Apr. 22 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,511 100.2%
8 Sun. Apr. 25, 2010Apr. 25 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,545 100.7%
9 Sun. May. 2, 2010May. 2 Barrie Colts at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,556 100.9%
10 Tue. May. 4, 2010May. 4 Barrie Colts at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,575 101.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.