Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Mar. 18, 2009Mar. 18 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 5,004 119.5%
2 Sun. Mar. 22, 2009Mar. 22 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,288 81.4%
3 Thu. Apr. 2, 2009Apr. 2 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,670 87.2%
4 Sun. Apr. 5, 2009Apr. 5 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,358 97.8%
5 Thu. Apr. 9, 2009Apr. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,496 99.9%
6 Wed. Apr. 15, 2009Apr. 15 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,138 94.4%
7 Sun. Apr. 19, 2009Apr. 19 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,538 100.6%
8 Wed. Apr. 22, 2009Apr. 22 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,528 100.4%
9 Wed. Apr. 29, 2009Apr. 29 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,480 99.7%
10 Mon. May. 4, 2009May. 4 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,557 100.9%
11 Fri. May. 8, 2009May. 8 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,582 101.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.