Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 25, 2008Sep. 25 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 4,366 104.3%
2 Thu. Oct. 9, 2008Oct. 9 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,332 79.6%
3 Mon. Oct. 13, 2008Oct. 13 Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,434 82.0%
4 Thu. Oct. 23, 2008Oct. 23 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,712 88.7%
5 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,598 86.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 4,083 97.5%
7 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Oshawa Generals at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,839 91.7%
8 Thu. Nov. 6, 2008Nov. 6 Ottawa 67's at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,971 94.9%
9 Sun. Nov. 23, 2008Nov. 23 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 4,038 96.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 4,063 97.1%
11 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Peterborough Petes at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,741 89.4%
12 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 4,334 103.5%
13 Thu. Dec. 11, 2008Dec. 11 Belleville Bulls at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,600 101.5%
14 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,390 82.9%
15 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,219 80.3%
16 Tue. Dec. 16, 2008Dec. 16 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,521 69.6%
17 Thu. Dec. 18, 2008Dec. 18 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,457 84.0%
18 Wed. Dec. 31, 2008Dec. 31 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,449 99.2%
19 Thu. Jan. 8, 2009Jan. 8 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,395 98.4%
20 Thu. Jan. 15, 2009Jan. 15 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,446 83.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Barrie Colts at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,966 91.8%
22 Thu. Jan. 22, 2009Jan. 22 Sudbury Wolves at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,227 95.8%
23 Sun. Jan. 25, 2009Jan. 25 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,006 92.4%
24 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,904 75.4%
25 Sun. Feb. 1, 2009Feb. 1 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,322 81.9%
26 Thu. Feb. 5, 2009Feb. 5 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 4,638 71.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Niagara IceDogs at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,709 87.8%
28 Thu. Feb. 12, 2009Feb. 12 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,017 77.2%
29 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,328 82.0%
30 Thu. Feb. 26, 2009Feb. 26 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,447 99.2%
31 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,069 93.4%
32 Thu. Mar. 5, 2009Mar. 5 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 5,475 84.2%
33 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,590 101.4%
34 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires WFCU Centre 6,470 99.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.