Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 22, 2005Sep. 22 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,322 79.4%
2 Thu. Sep. 29, 2005Sep. 29 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,330 55.7%
3 Thu. Oct. 6, 2005Oct. 6 Ottawa 67's at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,451 58.6%
4 Mon. Oct. 10, 2005Oct. 10 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,659 63.5%
5 Thu. Oct. 13, 2005Oct. 13 Oshawa Generals at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,393 57.2%
6 Thu. Oct. 20, 2005Oct. 20 Belleville Bulls at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,086 49.8%
7 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,180 52.1%
8 Thu. Oct. 27, 2005Oct. 27 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,848 68.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 3, 2005Nov. 3 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,303 55.0%
10 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,502 59.8%
11 Thu. Nov. 10, 2005Nov. 10 Guelph Storm at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,292 54.8%
12 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,191 52.3%
13 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,413 57.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Peterborough Petes at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,307 79.0%
15 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,354 56.2%
16 Thu. Dec. 1, 2005Dec. 1 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,622 62.6%
17 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Mississauga IceDogs at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,259 54.0%
18 Thu. Dec. 15, 2005Dec. 15 Sudbury Wolves at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,170 51.8%
19 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,862 68.4%
20 Sun. Jan. 1, 2006Jan. 1 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,059 49.2%
21 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 Owen Sound Attack at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,200 52.6%
22 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,579 61.6%
23 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,696 64.4%
24 Thu. Jan. 19, 2006Jan. 19 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,888 69.0%
25 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 London Knights at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,570 85.3%
26 Thu. Feb. 2, 2006Feb. 2 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,070 73.3%
27 Thu. Feb. 9, 2006Feb. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,077 73.5%
28 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Barrie Colts at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,247 77.6%
29 Thu. Feb. 16, 2006Feb. 16 Brampton Battalion at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,798 66.8%
30 Thu. Feb. 23, 2006Feb. 23 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,154 75.3%
31 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,048 72.8%
32 Thu. Mar. 9, 2006Mar. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,018 72.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 2,919 69.7%
34 Thu. Mar. 16, 2006Mar. 16 Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires Windsor Arena 3,277 78.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.