Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,591 94.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,203 52.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,307 65.9%
4 Wed. Nov. 7, 2012Nov. 7 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,173 51.8%
5 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,048 62.7%
6 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Portland Pirates at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,885 60.7%
7 Wed. Nov. 14, 2012Nov. 14 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,173 51.8%
8 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,774 59.3%
9 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Toronto Marlies at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,841 72.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,008 62.2%
11 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 St. John's IceCaps at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,639 94.9%
12 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,042 62.6%
13 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Portland Pirates at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,487 68.2%
14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,166 76.6%
15 Thu. Dec. 27, 2012Dec. 27 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,378 79.2%
16 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,101 63.4%
17 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,533 56.3%
18 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Worcester Sharks at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,884 73.1%
19 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,585 57.0%
20 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,024 74.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,217 102.1%
22 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 St. John's IceCaps at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,203 52.2%
23 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,824 59.9%
24 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,040 99.9%
25 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,691 58.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,296 65.8%
27 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,135 76.2%
28 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Connecticut Whale at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,242 102.4%
29 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,087 50.8%
30 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,417 92.1%
31 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,157 101.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,172 101.5%
33 Wed. Mar. 27, 2013Mar. 27 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,667 58.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Providence Bruins at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,153 101.3%
35 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,039 99.9%
36 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,125 88.5%
37 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Worcester Sharks at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,995 99.3%
38 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,151 101.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.