Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,013 99.5%
2 Tue. Oct. 12, 2010Oct. 12 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,110 51.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,027 62.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,189 64.5%
5 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,103 75.8%
6 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,087 63.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,350 66.5%
8 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,047 62.7%
9 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,420 67.3%
10 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,845 97.5%
11 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,652 57.8%
12 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,972 74.2%
13 Wed. Dec. 8, 2010Dec. 8 Toronto Marlies at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,512 56.1%
14 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,929 98.5%
15 Wed. Dec. 15, 2010Dec. 15 Abbotsford Heat at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,788 59.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Abbotsford Heat at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,927 73.6%
17 Sun. Dec. 26, 2010Dec. 26 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,161 89.0%
18 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,366 66.7%
19 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 13,567 73.8%
20 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,104 63.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,169 64.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Providence Bruins at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,003 74.6%
23 Wed. Jan. 19, 2011Jan. 19 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,077 63.1%
24 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,192 101.8%
25 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Charlotte Checkers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,144 88.7%
26 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Charlotte Checkers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,193 52.1%
27 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,215 77.2%
28 Tue. Feb. 8, 2011Feb. 8 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4,349 54.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,714 83.4%
30 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,939 86.2%
31 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,174 101.5%
32 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,603 69.6%
33 Tue. Mar. 8, 2011Mar. 8 Connecticut Whale at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,742 71.3%
34 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Worcester Sharks at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,227 102.2%
35 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Charlotte Checkers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,772 96.5%
36 Wed. Mar. 23, 2011Mar. 23 Albany Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,838 84.9%
37 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Charlotte Checkers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,337 78.7%
38 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,287 102.9%
39 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,106 100.7%
40 Sun. Apr. 10, 2011Apr. 10 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,161 89.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.