Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,147 88.8%
2 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,071 75.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 5,811 72.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,305 78.3%
5 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,138 76.2%
6 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,349 78.9%
7 Wed. Nov. 11, 2009Nov. 11 Portland Pirates at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 5,535 68.8%
8 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,637 82.4%
9 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,082 75.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,295 78.2%
11 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Hartford Wolf Pack at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,642 82.5%
12 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,815 84.7%
13 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Toronto Marlies at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,032 74.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,040 75.0%
15 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,749 83.8%
16 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 5,765 71.6%
17 Fri. Jan. 1, 2010Jan. 1 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,098 75.8%
18 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 5,835 72.5%
19 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 5,228 64.9%
20 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Lowell Devils at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 5,475 68.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Manchester Monarchs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 6,403 79.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,811 84.6%
23 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,023 87.2%
24 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,811 72.2%
25 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,588 69.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,113 75.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,113 75.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,532 93.6%
29 Wed. Feb. 17, 2010Feb. 17 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,141 63.9%
30 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Providence Bruins at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,246 90.0%
31 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,025 87.3%
32 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,114 63.5%
33 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,553 69.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5,479 68.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,214 77.2%
36 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 8,227 102.2%
37 Sun. Mar. 28, 2010Mar. 28 Worcester Sharks at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,339 78.7%
38 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Adirondack Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,080 75.5%
39 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7,491 93.1%
40 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 6,438 80.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.