Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,168 101.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,245 102.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,250 102.5%
4 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,023 99.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,018 99.6%
6 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Springfield Falcons at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,811 97.0%
7 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,369 104.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,335 103.5%
9 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Providence Bruins at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,158 101.3%
10 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,102 100.6%
11 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Manitoba Moose at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,097 100.6%
12 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,966 99.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,007 99.5%
14 Fri. Dec. 23, 2005Dec. 23 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,152 101.3%
15 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,306 103.2%
16 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Hartford Wolf Pack at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,342 103.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,177 101.6%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,342 103.6%
19 Wed. Jan. 18, 2006Jan. 18 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,088 100.5%
20 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,309 103.2%
21 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,824 97.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,347 103.7%
23 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,123 100.9%
24 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,869 97.8%
25 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Rochester Americans at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,296 103.1%
26 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,323 103.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,325 103.4%
28 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Toronto Marlies at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,914 98.3%
29 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Manchester Monarchs at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,311 103.2%
30 Wed. Mar. 8, 2006Mar. 8 Syracuse Crunch at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,803 96.9%
31 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,110 100.7%
32 Wed. Mar. 22, 2006Mar. 22 Portland Pirates at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,924 98.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Hershey Bears at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,345 103.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Albany River Rats at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,243 102.4%
35 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Lowell Lock Monsters at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,060 100.1%
36 Wed. Apr. 5, 2006Apr. 5 Binghamton Senators at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,736 96.1%
37 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Norfolk Admirals at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 7,740 96.1%
38 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,334 103.5%
39 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,017 99.6%
40 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Philadelphia Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza 8,320 103.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.