Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,379 91.1%
2 Tue. Sep. 24, 2013Sep. 24 Spokane Chiefs at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 3,141 44.8%
3 Wed. Sep. 25, 2013Sep. 25 Spokane Chiefs at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 3,157 45.1%
4 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Tri-City Americans at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,111 58.7%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,003 57.1%
6 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 3,873 55.3%
7 Mon. Oct. 14, 2013Oct. 14 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 3,655 52.2%
8 Wed. Oct. 16, 2013Oct. 16 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 3,766 53.8%
9 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,481 64.0%
10 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,541 64.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Red Deer Rebels at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 3,787 54.1%
12 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Red Deer Rebels at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,003 57.1%
13 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Edmonton Oil Kings at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,217 60.2%
14 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Seattle Thunderbirds at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,563 65.1%
15 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Seattle Thunderbirds at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,073 72.4%
16 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,423 63.1%
17 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,479 63.9%
18 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Kootenay Ice at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,279 61.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,315 61.6%
20 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,019 71.6%
21 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,317 75.9%
22 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,103 72.8%
23 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014Jan. 1 Everett Silvertips at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,693 81.3%
24 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Portland Winterhawks at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,937 70.5%
25 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Portland Winterhawks at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,119 73.1%
26 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,389 76.9%
27 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,871 83.8%
28 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014Jan. 21 Medicine Hat Tigers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 3,813 54.4%
29 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,339 76.2%
30 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Calgary Hitmen at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,031 57.5%
32 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Calgary Hitmen at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,413 63.0%
33 Wed. Feb. 12, 2014Feb. 12 Tri-City Americans at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,501 64.2%
34 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Everett Silvertips at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.