Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
2 Thu. Oct. 6, 2011Oct. 6 Medicine Hat Tigers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,448 63.5%
3 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Medicine Hat Tigers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,935 84.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,936 84.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,049 86.3%
6 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Seattle Thunderbirds at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,309 75.8%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Seattle Thunderbirds at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,858 69.3%
8 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,061 86.5%
9 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Edmonton Oil Kings at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,371 76.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Red Deer Rebels at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,373 91.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Red Deer Rebels at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,372 76.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Kootenay Ice at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,482 92.5%
14 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,400 62.8%
15 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,612 65.8%
16 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Tri-City Americans at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,600 65.7%
17 Wed. Dec. 7, 2011Dec. 7 Tri-City Americans at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,629 66.1%
18 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
19 Tue. Jan. 3, 2012Jan. 3 Calgary Hitmen at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,204 74.3%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,141 87.7%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Kelowna Rockets at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,355 90.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,593 79.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Kamloops Blazers at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
24 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,417 63.0%
25 Wed. Feb. 1, 2012Feb. 1 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,369 62.4%
26 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Everett Silvertips at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,753 67.8%
27 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Everett Silvertips at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,227 60.3%
28 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Calgary Hitmen at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,593 65.6%
29 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,311 90.1%
30 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Prince George Cougars at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Spokane Chiefs at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,823 68.8%
32 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Spokane Chiefs at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 4,833 69.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 6,727 96.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Vancouver Giants at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 5,935 84.7%
35 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Portland Winterhawks at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Portland Winterhawks at Victoria Royals Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena 7,006 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.