Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013Oct. 8 New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013Oct. 10 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Montréal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
5 Mon. Oct. 28, 2013Oct. 28 Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
6 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
7 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
8 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013Nov. 14 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
9 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013Nov. 17 Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
13 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013Nov. 25 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
14 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
15 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
16 Mon. Dec. 9, 2013Dec. 9 Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 22, 2013Dec. 22 Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
20 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013Dec. 30 Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
21 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014Jan. 1 Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014Jan. 7 Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
23 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
25 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014Jan. 23 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
26 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
27 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014Jan. 27 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
28 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
29 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014Feb. 26 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
31* Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks BC Place 54,194
32 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
33 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014Mar. 10 New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 19, 2014Mar. 19 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014Mar. 23 Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014Mar. 29 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
37 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014Apr. 1 New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
38 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014Apr. 5 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
39 Mon. Apr. 7, 2014Apr. 7 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
40 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014Apr. 10 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%
41 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014Apr. 13 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,910 100.0%

* This game is a "special game" (outdoor, European, etc.) and its attendance is not counted towards overall statistics.

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.