Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Apr. 13, 2011Apr. 13 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
2 Fri. Apr. 15, 2011Apr. 15 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
3 Thu. Apr. 21, 2011Apr. 21 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
4 Tue. Apr. 26, 2011Apr. 26 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
5 Thu. Apr. 28, 2011Apr. 28 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
6 Sat. Apr. 30, 2011Apr. 30 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
7 Sat. May. 7, 2011May. 7 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
8 Sun. May. 15, 2011May. 15 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
9 Wed. May. 18, 2011May. 18 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
10 Tue. May. 24, 2011May. 24 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
11 Wed. Jun. 1, 2011Jun. 1 Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
12 Sat. Jun. 4, 2011Jun. 4 Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
13 Fri. Jun. 10, 2011Jun. 10 Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%
14 Wed. Jun. 15, 2011Jun. 15 Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena 18,860 99.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.