Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
2 Wed. Oct. 10, 2007Oct. 10 Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
3 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
4 Mon. Oct. 15, 2007Oct. 15 San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
7 Thu. Nov. 1, 2007Nov. 1 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
8 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
9 Wed. Nov. 14, 2007Nov. 14 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
11 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
12 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
13 Tue. Nov. 27, 2007Nov. 27 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
14 Thu. Nov. 29, 2007Nov. 29 Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
16 Tue. Dec. 18, 2007Dec. 18 New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
17 Thu. Dec. 20, 2007Dec. 20 Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
18 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
20 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
21 Tue. Jan. 8, 2008Jan. 8 New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
23 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
24 Mon. Jan. 21, 2008Jan. 21 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
25 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
26 Tue. Jan. 29, 2008Jan. 29 Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
28 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
29 Thu. Feb. 14, 2008Feb. 14 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
30 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
31 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
32 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
33 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
34 Thu. Mar. 6, 2008Mar. 6 Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
36 Mon. Mar. 17, 2008Mar. 17 Phoenix Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
37 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
38 Sun. Mar. 30, 2008Mar. 30 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
39 Tue. Apr. 1, 2008Apr. 1 Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
40 Thu. Apr. 3, 2008Apr. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%
41 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks General Motors Place 18,630 98.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.