Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,066 86.2%
2 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,372 57.2%
3 Wed. Sep. 25, 2013Sep. 25 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,482 61.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Charlottetown Islanders at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,781 74.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,443 60.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,716 71.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,556 64.9%
8 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013Oct. 23 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,275 53.2%
9 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,886 120.4%
10 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,774 74.0%
11 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Halifax Mooseheads at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,611 67.2%
12 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,280 53.4%
13 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,505 62.8%
14 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,405 58.6%
15 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013Dec. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,238 51.6%
16 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013Dec. 5 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,324 55.2%
17 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013Dec. 11 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,652 68.9%
18 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,620 67.6%
19 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,682 70.1%
20 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,506 104.5%
21 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014Jan. 9 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,430 59.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,966 82.0%
23 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,506 104.5%
24 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,920 80.1%
25 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Saint John Sea Dogs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,685 70.3%
26 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,343 56.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,819 75.9%
28 Sun. Feb. 9, 2014Feb. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,745 72.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,731 72.2%
30 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Moncton Wildcats at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,743 72.7%
31 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014Feb. 26 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,398 58.3%
32 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,891 120.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,921 80.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,200 91.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.