Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,594 108.2%
2 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,876 78.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,763 73.5%
4 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,483 61.8%
5 Thu. Oct. 18, 2012Oct. 18 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,533 63.9%
6 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,879 78.4%
7 Wed. Oct. 24, 2012Oct. 24 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,412 58.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,161 90.1%
9 Tue. Oct. 30, 2012Oct. 30 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,551 64.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,540 64.2%
11 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,474 61.5%
12 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,545 64.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,559 65.0%
14 Thu. Nov. 29, 2012Nov. 29 Saint John Sea Dogs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,309 54.6%
15 Wed. Dec. 5, 2012Dec. 5 Moncton Wildcats at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,373 57.3%
16 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,755 73.2%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,422 59.3%
18 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,403 58.5%
19 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,568 107.1%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,520 63.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,220 92.6%
22 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,418 59.1%
23 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,899 79.2%
24 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,002 83.5%
25 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,299 54.2%
26 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,785 74.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,829 76.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,184 91.1%
29 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,022 84.3%
30 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 P.E.I. Rocket at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,305 96.1%
31 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Halifax Mooseheads at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,072 86.4%
32 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,529 105.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,008 83.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,028 84.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.