Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 18, 2004Sep. 18 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,874 78.1%
2 Sun. Sep. 19, 2004Sep. 19 Rimouski Océanic at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,001 83.4%
3 Wed. Sep. 22, 2004Sep. 22 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,468 61.2%
4 Wed. Sep. 29, 2004Sep. 29 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,522 63.5%
5 Sun. Oct. 10, 2004Oct. 10 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,837 76.6%
6 Fri. Oct. 22, 2004Oct. 22 Moncton Wildcats at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,501 62.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 23, 2004Oct. 23 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,121 88.4%
8 Fri. Nov. 5, 2004Nov. 5 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,522 63.5%
9 Sat. Nov. 6, 2004Nov. 6 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,709 71.3%
10 Sun. Nov. 21, 2004Nov. 21 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,535 64.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 26, 2004Nov. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,544 64.4%
12 Sat. Nov. 27, 2004Nov. 27 Halifax Mooseheads at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,599 66.7%
13 Tue. Nov. 30, 2004Nov. 30 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,366 57.0%
14 Wed. Dec. 8, 2004Dec. 8 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,514 63.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 10, 2004Dec. 10 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,020 84.2%
16 Sun. Dec. 12, 2004Dec. 12 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,482 61.8%
17 Mon. Dec. 13, 2004Dec. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,497 62.4%
18 Thu. Dec. 30, 2004Dec. 30 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,622 109.3%
19 Wed. Jan. 5, 2005Jan. 5 Quebec Remparts at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,782 74.3%
20 Fri. Jan. 7, 2005Jan. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,753 73.1%
21 Sun. Jan. 9, 2005Jan. 9 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,859 77.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 21, 2005Jan. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,601 66.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 22, 2005Jan. 22 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,929 80.4%
24 Fri. Feb. 4, 2005Feb. 4 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,703 71.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 5, 2005Feb. 5 Gatineau Olympiques at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,708 71.2%
26 Tue. Feb. 8, 2005Feb. 8 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,877 78.3%
27 Fri. Feb. 11, 2005Feb. 11 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,734 72.3%
28 Sat. Feb. 12, 2005Feb. 12 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,560 65.1%
29 Wed. Feb. 16, 2005Feb. 16 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,426 59.5%
30 Fri. Feb. 25, 2005Feb. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,919 80.0%
31 Sat. Feb. 26, 2005Feb. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,804 75.2%
32 Tue. Mar. 1, 2005Mar. 1 P.E.I. Rocket at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,926 80.3%
33 Fri. Mar. 4, 2005Mar. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,705 71.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 5, 2005Mar. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 1,724 71.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 18, 2005Mar. 18 Shawinigan Cataractes at Val-d'Or Foreurs Centre Air Creebec 2,407 100.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.