Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Oct. 9, 2011Oct. 9 Oklahoma City Barons at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,295 91.7%
2 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,361 78.1%
3 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,758 54.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Peoria Rivermen at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,090 74.2%
5 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Toronto Marlies at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,781 84.2%
6 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Abbotsford Heat at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,393 78.6%
7 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Abbotsford Heat at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,226 90.7%
8 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,930 71.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,901 86.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,274 91.4%
11 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Charlotte Checkers at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,601 81.6%
12 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Oklahoma City Barons at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,878 71.1%
13 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Rochester Americans at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,754 83.8%
14 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,863 100.0%
15 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Rockford IceHogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,626 82.0%
16 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Rockford IceHogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,179 75.5%
17 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Abbotsford Heat at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,640 53.0%
18 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Peoria Rivermen at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,273 76.8%
19 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Charlotte Checkers at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,889 85.8%
20 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,231 61.6%
21 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,158 60.6%
22 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,031 73.3%
23 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,517 95.0%
24 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,654 82.4%
25 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,429 93.7%
26 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,716 68.7%
27 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,893 71.3%
28 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,575 95.8%
29 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,361 78.1%
30 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Oklahoma City Barons at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,734 69.0%
31 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Oklahoma City Barons at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,767 84.0%
32 Mon. Mar. 19, 2012Mar. 19 Abbotsford Heat at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,853 56.1%
33 Thu. Mar. 29, 2012Mar. 29 Hamilton Bulldogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,824 84.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Lake Erie Monsters at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,289 91.6%
35 Sun. Apr. 1, 2012Apr. 1 Lake Erie Monsters at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,416 78.9%
36 Tue. Apr. 10, 2012Apr. 10 Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,969 72.4%
37 Sat. Apr. 14, 2012Apr. 14 Oklahoma City Barons at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,863 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.