Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,221 90.6%
2 Thu. Oct. 15, 2009Oct. 15 Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,316 62.9%
3 Tue. Oct. 20, 2009Oct. 20 Lake Erie Monsters at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 2,791 40.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Lake Erie Monsters at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,928 71.8%
5 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Hamilton Bulldogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,466 65.1%
6 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,858 56.2%
7 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,130 60.2%
8 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Manitoba Moose at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,589 81.4%
9 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Manitoba Moose at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,306 91.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,863 100.0%
11 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,698 83.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,422 93.6%
13 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,606 52.5%
14 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Rockford IceHogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,716 68.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Rockford IceHogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,192 75.7%
16 Tue. Dec. 15, 2009Dec. 15 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,570 66.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,855 85.3%
18 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Syracuse Crunch at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,483 94.5%
19 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,927 71.8%
20 Tue. Jan. 12, 2010Jan. 12 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,862 56.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Toronto Marlies at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,863 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 26, 2010Jan. 26 Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,272 62.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Abbotsford Heat at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,661 82.5%
24 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Abbotsford Heat at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,200 90.3%
25 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Peoria Rivermen at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,760 69.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,529 80.6%
27 Tue. Feb. 9, 2010Feb. 9 Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,950 57.6%
28 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,279 76.9%
29 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,030 87.9%
30 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,510 94.9%
31 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,803 84.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Rockford IceHogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 5,878 85.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,110 89.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Peoria Rivermen at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 3,909 57.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,862 100.0%
36 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,381 93.0%
37 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,014 87.6%
38 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Houston Aeros at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,302 91.8%
39 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 4,432 64.6%
40 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Rockford IceHogs at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center 6,665 97.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.