Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Oct. 17, 2011Oct. 17 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
2 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,181 94.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
5 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
6 Wed. Nov. 9, 2011Nov. 9 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
7 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,509 96.4%
8 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,894 98.4%
9 Tue. Nov. 22, 2011Nov. 22 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,841 92.9%
11 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
12 Mon. Dec. 12, 2011Dec. 12 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,341 90.3%
13 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,241 89.8%
14 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
17 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 17,630 91.8%
18 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 16,553 86.2%
19 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 17, 2012Jan. 17 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
21 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 16,859 87.8%
22 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 17,754 92.4%
23 Thu. Feb. 2, 2012Feb. 2 Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 16,923 88.1%
24 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
25 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 16,489 85.9%
26 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 17,488 91.1%
27 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 16,819 87.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 18,309 95.3%
30 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 18,878 98.3%
31 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
32 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 18,967 98.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 18,554 96.6%
34 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 15, 2012Mar. 15 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 18,777 97.8%
37 Mon. Mar. 19, 2012Mar. 19 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 17,212 89.6%
38 Thu. Mar. 22, 2012Mar. 22 Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 17,893 93.2%
39 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
40 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%
41 Mon. Apr. 2, 2012Apr. 2 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Tampa Bay Times Forum 19,204 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.