Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,454 101.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,220 100.1%
3 Wed. Oct. 10, 2007Oct. 10 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,540 96.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,420 101.1%
5 Thu. Oct. 25, 2007Oct. 25 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,616 96.9%
6 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,804 103.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,155 99.7%
8 Wed. Nov. 7, 2007Nov. 7 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 16,526 86.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 14, 2007Nov. 14 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,444 90.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,526 101.7%
11 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,110 104.7%
12 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,077 99.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,444 96.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 4, 2007Dec. 4 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,540 91.3%
15 Thu. Dec. 6, 2007Dec. 6 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 16,674 86.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,319 95.4%
17 Thu. Dec. 13, 2007Dec. 13 Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,026 99.1%
18 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,367 95.6%
19 Thu. Dec. 20, 2007Dec. 20 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,131 99.6%
20 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,765 97.7%
21 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,294 105.7%
22 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,124 104.8%
23 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,426 106.4%
24 Tue. Jan. 15, 2008Jan. 15 Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,222 89.7%
25 Tue. Jan. 22, 2008Jan. 22 Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 16,799 87.5%
26 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 16,346 85.1%
27 Tue. Jan. 29, 2008Jan. 29 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,920 98.5%
28 Thu. Jan. 31, 2008Jan. 31 Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,019 88.6%
29 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,977 104.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,420 90.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,454 106.5%
32 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,519 106.8%
33 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,211 89.6%
34 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,641 107.5%
35 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,206 100.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 11, 2008Mar. 11 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,111 99.5%
37 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,926 109.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 16,110 83.9%
39 Thu. Mar. 27, 2008Mar. 27 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,777 92.6%
40 Sat. Mar. 29, 2008Mar. 29 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,311 100.6%
41 Mon. Mar. 31, 2008Mar. 31 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,441 90.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.