Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,234 110.6%
2 Mon. Oct. 9, 2006Oct. 9 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,817 103.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,926 103.8%
4 Mon. Oct. 16, 2006Oct. 16 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,815 103.2%
5 Thu. Oct. 19, 2006Oct. 19 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,920 103.7%
6 Thu. Oct. 26, 2006Oct. 26 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,826 103.2%
7 Sun. Oct. 29, 2006Oct. 29 San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,904 103.6%
8 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,977 104.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,034 104.3%
10 Wed. Nov. 15, 2006Nov. 15 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,920 103.7%
11 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,919 103.7%
12 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,922 103.7%
13 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,819 103.2%
14 Tue. Nov. 28, 2006Nov. 28 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,874 98.3%
15 Tue. Dec. 5, 2006Dec. 5 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,025 104.3%
16 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 Atlanta Thrashers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 17,704 92.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,719 97.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,634 97.0%
19 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,122 104.8%
20 Thu. Dec. 28, 2006Dec. 28 Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,171 110.2%
21 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Montréal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,120 110.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 9, 2007Jan. 9 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,226 100.1%
23 Thu. Jan. 11, 2007Jan. 11 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,804 97.9%
24 Tue. Jan. 16, 2007Jan. 16 Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,830 103.3%
25 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,404 111.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,354 111.2%
27 Tue. Feb. 6, 2007Feb. 6 Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,273 95.2%
28 Tue. Feb. 13, 2007Feb. 13 Phoenix Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,019 93.8%
29 Thu. Feb. 15, 2007Feb. 15 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,744 97.6%
30 Tue. Feb. 20, 2007Feb. 20 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,319 100.6%
31 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,201 110.4%
32 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,119 110.0%
33 Tue. Feb. 27, 2007Feb. 27 Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,255 100.3%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,264 110.7%
35 Tue. Mar. 20, 2007Mar. 20 New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 19,916 103.7%
36 Thu. Mar. 22, 2007Mar. 22 New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,326 105.8%
37 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,342 105.9%
38 Tue. Mar. 27, 2007Mar. 27 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 18,856 98.2%
39 Sat. Mar. 31, 2007Mar. 31 Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,064 104.5%
40 Tue. Apr. 3, 2007Apr. 3 Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 20,224 105.3%
41 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning St. Pete Times Forum 21,002 109.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.