Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,434 104.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,288 85.9%
3 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,019 65.3%
4 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,019 97.7%
5 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,820 78.3%
6 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,191 84.3%
7 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,799 94.2%
8 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,028 81.6%
9 Wed. Dec. 12, 2012Dec. 12 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,613 74.9%
10 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,467 88.8%
11 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,792 77.8%
12 Sat. Dec. 22, 2012Dec. 22 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,942 80.2%
13 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,776 93.8%
14 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 St. John's IceCaps at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,127 83.2%
15 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,408 87.8%
16 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,214 100.9%
17 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,944 96.5%
18 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,627 91.4%
19 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 St. John's IceCaps at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,714 92.8%
20 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,994 97.3%
21 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,896 79.5%
22 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,987 97.2%
23 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,790 77.8%
24 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Springfield Falcons at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,652 91.8%
25 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Connecticut Whale at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,009 81.3%
26 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,415 87.9%
27 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,863 95.2%
28 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,981 80.9%
29 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,416 87.9%
30 Wed. Mar. 20, 2013Mar. 20 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,145 67.3%
31 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,876 95.4%
32 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Albany Devils at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,184 100.4%
33 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,491 89.2%
34 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,896 79.5%
35 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,166 100.1%
36 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,855 78.8%
37 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Worcester Sharks at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,438 88.3%
38 Sun. Apr. 21, 2013Apr. 21 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,879 95.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.