Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,237 101.3%
2 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,587 74.5%
3 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,138 67.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,372 71.0%
5 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,986 81.0%
6 Wed. Nov. 11, 2009Nov. 11 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 3,687 59.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Providence Bruins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,738 76.9%
8 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Hartford Wolf Pack at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,416 87.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Houston Aeros at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,821 78.3%
10 Sun. Nov. 29, 2009Nov. 29 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 3,974 64.5%
11 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,831 78.4%
12 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 3,645 59.2%
13 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,683 76.0%
14 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,691 76.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,722 76.7%
16 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,249 85.2%
17 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,129 99.5%
18 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,376 87.3%
19 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Worcester Sharks at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,952 80.4%
20 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 San Antonio Rampage at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,410 71.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,992 97.3%
22 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Adirondack Phantoms at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,149 99.8%
23 Wed. Feb. 17, 2010Feb. 17 Texas Stars at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,387 71.2%
24 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Lake Erie Monsters at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,539 73.7%
25* Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Binghamton Senators at Syracuse Crunch New York State Fairgrounds 21,508 100.0%
26 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Springfield Falcons at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,947 80.3%
27 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Norfolk Admirals at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,018 65.2%
28 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,409 71.6%
29 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Portland Pirates at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,526 89.7%
30 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Lowell Devils at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,783 77.7%
31 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,961 96.8%
32 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Manchester Monarchs at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 3,717 60.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,396 71.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,004 81.2%
35 Fri. Mar. 26, 2010Mar. 26 Toronto Marlies at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,096 82.7%
36 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Albany River Rats at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,375 87.3%
37 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,133 67.1%
38 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 Hershey Bears at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 4,086 66.3%
39 Fri. Apr. 9, 2010Apr. 9 Hamilton Bulldogs at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 5,784 93.9%
40 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Rochester Americans at Syracuse Crunch Onondaga County War Memorial at Oncenter 6,317 102.6%

* This game is a "special game" (outdoor, European, etc.) and its attendance is not counted towards overall statistics.

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.