Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Regina Pats at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,402 83.4%
2 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Moose Jaw Warriors at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,278 79.1%
3 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013Oct. 2 Saskatoon Blades at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,947 67.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Regina Pats at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,945 67.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Prince Albert Raiders at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,363 82.1%
6 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013Oct. 9 Calgary Hitmen at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,998 69.4%
7 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Vancouver Giants at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,184 75.9%
8 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Edmonton Oil Kings at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,982 68.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Saskatoon Blades at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,121 73.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Prince Albert Raiders at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,331 81.0%
11 Mon. Nov. 11, 2013Nov. 11 Moose Jaw Warriors at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,176 75.6%
12 Wed. Nov. 13, 2013Nov. 13 Kootenay Ice at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,882 65.4%
13 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Brandon Wheat Kings at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,786 62.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Calgary Hitmen at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,006 69.7%
15 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Red Deer Rebels at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,152 74.7%
16 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013Dec. 4 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,951 67.8%
17 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Kelowna Rockets at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,970 68.4%
18 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013Dec. 12 Victoria Royals at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,777 61.7%
19 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Kamloops Blazers at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,910 66.3%
20 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Moose Jaw Warriors at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,573 89.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Saskatoon Blades at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,103 73.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Red Deer Rebels at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,215 76.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Kootenay Ice at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,256 78.4%
24 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014Jan. 22 Brandon Wheat Kings at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,879 65.3%
25 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Prince Albert Raiders at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,067 71.8%
26 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Medicine Hat Tigers at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,152 74.7%
27 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Prince George Cougars at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,445 84.9%
28 Sun. Feb. 9, 2014Feb. 9 Brandon Wheat Kings at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,981 68.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Medicine Hat Tigers at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,145 74.5%
30 Mon. Feb. 17, 2014Feb. 17 Prince Albert Raiders at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,216 77.0%
31 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014Feb. 26 Regina Pats at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,091 72.6%
32 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,270 78.8%
33 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Brandon Wheat Kings at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 1,902 66.1%
34 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014Mar. 4 Edmonton Oil Kings at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,010 69.8%
35 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Saskatoon Blades at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,258 78.4%
36 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Moose Jaw Warriors at Swift Current Broncos Credit Union i-plex 2,561 89.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.