Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,652 71.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,718 72.9%
3 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,642 71.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Mississauga Steelheads at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,276 64.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,288 64.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,074 60.3%
7 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,499 68.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Owen Sound Attack at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,925 77.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 North Bay Battalion at Sudbury Wolves
10 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013Nov. 17 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,032 59.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,850 75.5%
12 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Ottawa 67's at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,003 58.9%
13 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Sarnia Sting at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,773 74.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Mississauga Steelheads at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,422 67.1%
15 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,432 86.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,542 69.5%
17 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 North Bay Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,148 81.3%
18 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 North Bay Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,953 77.5%
19 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,617 70.9%
20 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Kitchener Rangers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,265 64.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Mississauga Steelheads at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,237 83.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Saginaw Spirit at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,181 82.0%
23 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,869 75.9%
24 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 London Knights at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,535 88.9%
25 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,895 76.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Windsor Spitfires at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,686 91.9%
27 Sun. Feb. 23, 2014Feb. 23 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,248 63.7%
28 Mon. Feb. 24, 2014Feb. 24 Erie Otters at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,064 79.7%
29 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014Feb. 26 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,089 60.6%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Guelph Storm at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,889 76.3%
31 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,907 96.2%
32 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,273 64.2%
33 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,092 80.2%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 North Bay Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,100 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.