Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,742 73.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2012Sep. 23 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,174 62.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Saginaw Spirit at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,200 82.4%
4 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,793 74.4%
5 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 London Knights at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,418 67.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,848 75.5%
7 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,822 74.9%
8 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Ottawa 67's at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,770 73.9%
9 Wed. Nov. 14, 2012Nov. 14 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,389 66.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Sarnia Sting at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,021 78.8%
11 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,231 63.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,014 78.7%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Owen Sound Attack at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,558 69.8%
14 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Erie Otters at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,425 67.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Mississauga Steelheads at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,712 72.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,413 66.9%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,783 74.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,794 74.4%
19 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,573 70.1%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,334 85.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Mississauga Steelheads at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,005 78.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,787 74.3%
23 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Kitchener Rangers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,575 70.1%
24 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,286 64.4%
25 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,486 88.0%
26 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Windsor Spitfires at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,730 73.1%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,469 87.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Mississauga Steelheads at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,851 95.1%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,559 89.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,499 88.2%
31 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,081 80.0%
32 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Guelph Storm at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,946 77.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,736 92.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,096 99.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.