Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 Erie Otters at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,679 72.1%
2 Sat. Sep. 19, 2009Sep. 19 Ottawa 67's at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,482 68.3%
3 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,424 67.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 2, 2009Oct. 2 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,573 70.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,184 62.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,859 75.7%
7 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Sarnia Sting at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,662 71.8%
8 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,258 63.9%
9 Tue. Nov. 3, 2009Nov. 3 Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,070 60.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,631 71.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,529 69.2%
12 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,591 70.4%
13 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Saginaw Spirit at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,616 70.9%
14 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,394 66.5%
15 Tue. Nov. 24, 2009Nov. 24 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,137 61.5%
16 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Owen Sound Attack at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,761 73.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,451 67.7%
18 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,669 71.9%
19 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,181 82.0%
20 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,628 71.1%
21 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,099 80.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,433 86.9%
23 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,006 78.5%
24 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,804 74.6%
25 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Kitchener Rangers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,456 87.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,870 75.9%
27 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,418 86.6%
28 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,641 71.4%
29 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,683 91.8%
30 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Guelph Storm at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,337 85.0%
31 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 London Knights at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,177 81.9%
32 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Windsor Spitfires at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,224 82.8%
33 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,196 82.3%
34 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,851 95.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.