Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,725 92.6%
2 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,162 81.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,106 80.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,400 86.3%
5 Tue. Oct. 23, 2007Oct. 23 Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,345 65.6%
6 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,994 78.3%
7 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Ottawa 67's at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,121 80.8%
8 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,692 72.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,688 72.3%
10 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Erie Otters at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,649 71.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,016 78.7%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,932 77.1%
13 Tue. Nov. 20, 2007Nov. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,750 73.5%
14 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,076 79.9%
15 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Windsor Spitfires at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,624 71.1%
16 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,112 80.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Sarnia Sting at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,828 75.1%
18 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,494 88.1%
19 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,195 82.3%
20 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,828 75.1%
21 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,799 74.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Saginaw Spirit at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,785 74.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,748 73.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,909 96.3%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,865 75.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Kitchener Rangers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,156 81.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Guelph Storm at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,778 93.7%
28 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,989 97.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Owen Sound Attack at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,139 81.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,026 98.5%
31 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,083 99.7%
32 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 London Knights at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,496 88.2%
33 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Niagara IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,900 76.5%
34 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,102 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.