Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Mar. 27, 2007Mar. 27 Mississauga IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,308 84.5%
2 Thu. Mar. 29, 2007Mar. 29 Mississauga IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,943 96.9%
3 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,702 92.2%
4 Wed. Apr. 11, 2007Apr. 11 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,427 106.4%
5 Sun. Apr. 22, 2007Apr. 22 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,561 109.0%
6 Mon. Apr. 23, 2007Apr. 23 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,361 105.1%
7 Fri. Apr. 27, 2007Apr. 27 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,743 112.6%
8 Tue. May. 8, 2007May. 8 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,737 112.5%
9 Wed. May. 9, 2007May. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,727 112.3%
10 Sun. May. 13, 2007May. 13 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,738 112.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.