Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Erie Otters at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,965 97.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 25, 2005Sep. 25 Ottawa 67's at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,091 80.2%
3 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,933 77.1%
4 Sun. Oct. 2, 2005Oct. 2 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,317 84.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,315 84.6%
6 Tue. Oct. 18, 2005Oct. 18 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,665 71.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,232 83.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,204 82.4%
9 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Sarnia Sting at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,006 78.5%
10 Tue. Nov. 1, 2005Nov. 1 Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,671 72.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,874 95.6%
12 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,191 101.8%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Guelph Storm at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,605 90.3%
14 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,603 90.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Kitchener Rangers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,130 100.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,912 96.3%
17 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,102 100.0%
18 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Saginaw Spirit at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,476 87.8%
19 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Plymouth Whalers at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,316 84.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 London Knights at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,142 100.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,297 84.3%
22 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Mississauga IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,837 94.8%
23 Tue. Jan. 24, 2006Jan. 24 Belleville Bulls at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 3,972 77.9%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,950 97.1%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,199 101.9%
26 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Owen Sound Attack at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,337 85.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Mississauga IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,201 102.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,083 99.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 19, 2006Feb. 19 Brampton Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,006 98.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Oshawa Generals at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,299 84.3%
31 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Windsor Spitfires at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 5,691 111.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,561 89.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,844 95.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Mississauga IceDogs at Sudbury Wolves Sudbury Community Arena 4,727 92.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.