Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013Oct. 3 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,851 98.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,264 84.9%
3 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013Oct. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,565 86.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 New York Rangers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,130 94.7%
5 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013Oct. 15 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,503 75.7%
6 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,604 91.9%
7 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013Oct. 29 Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 15,287 79.8%
8 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,877 77.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,685 97.6%
10 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013Nov. 12 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 15,678 81.9%
11 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013Nov. 14 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,190 74.1%
12 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,936 93.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,037 94.2%
14 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013Nov. 25 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 15,832 82.7%
15 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013Dec. 5 New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,152 73.9%
16 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,646 92.1%
17 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013Dec. 12 Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,073 83.9%
18 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,323 85.2%
19 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013Dec. 19 Montréal Canadiens at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,189 89.8%
20 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 20,082 104.9%
21 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014Jan. 2 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,839 103.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,611 102.4%
23 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014Jan. 14 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,571 86.5%
24 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014Jan. 16 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,374 101.2%
25 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,910 104.0%
26 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014Jan. 28 New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,099 84.1%
27 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,358 101.1%
28 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,758 77.1%
29 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014Feb. 6 Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,671 102.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,052 99.5%
31 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014Mar. 4 Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,602 97.1%
32 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,763 87.5%
33 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014Mar. 13 Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,084 94.4%
34 Mon. Mar. 17, 2014Mar. 17 Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,665 87.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014Mar. 27 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,646 102.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014Mar. 29 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,703 102.9%
37 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014Apr. 1 Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,647 97.4%
38 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014Apr. 3 Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,146 84.3%
39 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014Apr. 5 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,153 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014Apr. 8 Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,447 91.1%
41 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014Apr. 13 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,430 96.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.