Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
2 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
4 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
5 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
6 Thu. Nov. 10, 2011Nov. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
7 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,642 92.1%
10 Tue. Nov. 22, 2011Nov. 22 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,178 94.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
12 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
14 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,596 97.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 New York Rangers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,121 94.6%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,611 97.2%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,842 98.4%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 3, 2012Jan. 3 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,112 94.6%
21 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,428 96.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,231 95.2%
24 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
25 Mon. Jan. 16, 2012Jan. 16 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,036 94.2%
26 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,432 91.0%
27 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
28 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,471 96.5%
29 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,811 98.2%
30 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
31 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,447 96.3%
32 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,434 96.3%
33 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
34 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,460 96.4%
35 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
36 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 27, 2012Mar. 27 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
40 Wed. Apr. 4, 2012Apr. 4 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,755 97.9%
41 Fri. Apr. 6, 2012Apr. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.