Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 10, 2007Oct. 10 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
4 Tue. Oct. 23, 2007Oct. 23 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,764 77.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,863 88.1%
6 Tue. Oct. 30, 2007Oct. 30 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,222 74.3%
7 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 13, 2007Nov. 13 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,440 96.3%
9 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
10 Mon. Nov. 19, 2007Nov. 19 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues 15,239
11 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 18,721 97.8%
12 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 15,138 79.1%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 11, 2007Dec. 11 Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,329 74.8%
15 Thu. Dec. 13, 2007Dec. 13 Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,088 73.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,733 87.4%
17 Thu. Dec. 20, 2007Dec. 20 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
18 Sun. Dec. 23, 2007Dec. 23 Atlanta Thrashers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,731 92.6%
19 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,250 100.5%
20 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,250 100.5%
21 Wed. Jan. 2, 2008Jan. 2 Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,465 75.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
23 Tue. Jan. 8, 2008Jan. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,818 77.4%
24 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,805 87.8%
25 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,828 87.9%
26 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,275 100.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 5, 2008Feb. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,150 89.6%
30 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 16,477 86.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 15,688 81.9%
32 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
33 Tue. Feb. 19, 2008Feb. 19 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
34 Tue. Feb. 26, 2008Feb. 26 Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
35 Thu. Feb. 28, 2008Feb. 28 Phoenix Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,867 93.3%
36 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 14,973 78.2%
38 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 29, 2008Mar. 29 Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 1, 2008Apr. 1 Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 17,357 90.6%
41 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center 19,150 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.