Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Adirondack Phantoms at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Adirondack Phantoms at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 23, 2012Oct. 23 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
4 Wed. Oct. 24, 2012Oct. 24 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Norfolk Admirals at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
6 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Norfolk Admirals at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Albany Devils at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Albany Devils at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
11 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Providence Bruins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Providence Bruins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
13 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Springfield Falcons at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Springfield Falcons at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
15 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Hershey Bears at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
16 Wed. Dec. 12, 2012Dec. 12 Hershey Bears at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
17 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
19 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
20 Sun. Jan. 13, 2013Jan. 13 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
21 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Binghamton Senators at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
22 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Binghamton Senators at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
23 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Worcester Sharks at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
24 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Worcester Sharks at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Connecticut Whale at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Connecticut Whale at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
27 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
28 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
29 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Syracuse Crunch at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
30 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Syracuse Crunch at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
31 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
32 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
33 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
34 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
35 Tue. Apr. 9, 2013Apr. 9 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
36 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
37 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
38 Sun. Apr. 14, 2013Apr. 14 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.