Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,347 101.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
6 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,394 101.7%
7 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Connecticut Whale at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,503 103.4%
8 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Connecticut Whale at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Norfolk Admirals at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Norfolk Admirals at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Syracuse Crunch at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
14 Wed. Dec. 7, 2011Dec. 7 Syracuse Crunch at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Worcester Sharks at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Worcester Sharks at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
17 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,297 100.2%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
19 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
20 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Toronto Marlies at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
22 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
23 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Worcester Sharks at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
24 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Worcester Sharks at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
25 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Providence Bruins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
26 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Providence Bruins at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Binghamton Senators at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Binghamton Senators at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
29 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Hershey Bears at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
30 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Hershey Bears at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
31 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
32 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Hamilton Bulldogs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Manchester Monarchs at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
35 Tue. Apr. 3, 2012Apr. 3 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
36 Wed. Apr. 4, 2012Apr. 4 Portland Pirates at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
37 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Springfield Falcons at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%
38 Sun. Apr. 8, 2012Apr. 8 Springfield Falcons at St. John's IceCaps Mile One Centre 6,287 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.