Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 15, 2006Sep. 15 P.E.I. Rocket at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 5,826 92.7%
2 Sat. Sep. 16, 2006Sep. 16 P.E.I. Rocket at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,511 55.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,228 51.3%
4 Sun. Oct. 8, 2006Oct. 8 Drummondville Voltigeurs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,634 41.9%
5 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Moncton Wildcats at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 5,199 82.7%
6 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Moncton Wildcats at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 5,609 89.2%
7 Tue. Oct. 24, 2006Oct. 24 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,132 33.9%
8 Wed. Oct. 25, 2006Oct. 25 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,832 45.0%
9 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Lewiston MAINEiacs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,932 46.6%
10 Sun. Oct. 29, 2006Oct. 29 Lewiston MAINEiacs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,602 57.3%
11 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,745 75.5%
12 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,096 49.2%
13 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Val-d'Or Foreurs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,248 51.7%
14 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Val-d'Or Foreurs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,248 51.7%
15 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Halifax Mooseheads at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,360 53.4%
16 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Halifax Mooseheads at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,167 66.3%
17 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,355 37.5%
18 Wed. Dec. 13, 2006Dec. 13 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,798 44.5%
19 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Halifax Mooseheads at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,270 52.0%
20 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Halifax Mooseheads at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,397 69.9%
21 Tue. Jan. 9, 2007Jan. 9 Lewiston MAINEiacs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,505 55.8%
22 Thu. Jan. 11, 2007Jan. 11 Lewiston MAINEiacs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,175 50.5%
23 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Lewiston MAINEiacs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,620 73.5%
24 Tue. Jan. 23, 2007Jan. 23 P.E.I. Rocket at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,449 39.0%
25 Wed. Jan. 24, 2007Jan. 24 P.E.I. Rocket at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,285 52.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Quebec Remparts at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,748 75.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Quebec Remparts at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 5,562 88.5%
28 Tue. Feb. 13, 2007Feb. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,239 51.5%
29 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,219 51.2%
30 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 2,295 36.5%
31 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,007 63.7%
32 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Moncton Wildcats at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,468 55.2%
33 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Moncton Wildcats at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 3,780 60.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Saint John Sea Dogs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,757 75.7%
35 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Saint John Sea Dogs at St. John's Fog Devils Mile One Stadium 4,013 63.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.