Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 St. John's IceCaps at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 6,151 89.6%
2 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Adirondack Phantoms at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,109 30.7%
3 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,555 37.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,365 49.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,456 35.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,187 31.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Hershey Bears at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,489 50.8%
8 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,653 82.3%
9 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,692 39.2%
10 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,165 60.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,898 42.2%
12 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,722 54.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 St. John's IceCaps at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,706 54.0%
14 Thu. Dec. 27, 2012Dec. 27 Albany Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,444 50.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,899 71.4%
16 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,763 40.2%
17 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,801 55.4%
18 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 6,497 94.6%
19 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,888 56.6%
20 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Albany Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,484 79.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,021 58.6%
22 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Syracuse Crunch at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,981 58.0%
23 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,666 53.4%
24 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,966 43.2%
25 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,776 55.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Adirondack Phantoms at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,240 47.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,488 50.8%
28 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Adirondack Phantoms at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,189 46.4%
29 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,669 82.6%
30 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,791 55.2%
31 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,689 82.9%
32 Wed. Mar. 20, 2013Mar. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,588 37.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,356 63.4%
34 Thu. Mar. 28, 2013Mar. 28 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,555 37.2%
35 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,323 77.5%
36 Tue. Apr. 2, 2013Apr. 2 Albany Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,777 40.4%
37 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,858 85.3%
38 Sun. Apr. 14, 2013Apr. 14 Connecticut Whale at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,585 81.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.