Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,267 76.7%
2 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,235 32.6%
3 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,853 56.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,596 37.8%
5 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,099 30.6%
6 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,032 44.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,479 79.8%
8 Sun. Nov. 15, 2009Nov. 15 Albany River Rats at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,003 43.7%
9 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 1,737 25.3%
10 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,536 36.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,761 54.8%
12 Sun. Nov. 29, 2009Nov. 29 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,472 36.0%
13 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,373 49.1%
14 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Adirondack Phantoms at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,102 30.6%
15 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,355 34.3%
16 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,913 42.4%
17 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,268 47.6%
18 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,061 44.6%
19 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,456 50.3%
20 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,463 50.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,580 52.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Syracuse Crunch at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,591 52.3%
23 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,136 45.7%
24 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,062 44.6%
25 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,930 86.4%
26 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,092 45.0%
27 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 6,287 91.6%
28 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,364 34.4%
29 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,477 50.6%
30 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,352 48.8%
31 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,123 74.6%
32 Tue. Feb. 16, 2010Feb. 16 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,411 49.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Binghamton Senators at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,484 50.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,877 71.0%
35 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,808 55.5%
36 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Hershey Bears at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,162 75.2%
37 Sun. Mar. 28, 2010Mar. 28 Albany River Rats at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,705 83.1%
38 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,885 42.0%
39 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,699 83.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,678 82.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.