Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,550 66.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 7, 2007Oct. 7 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,013 29.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,607 38.0%
4 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,645 38.5%
5 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,640 38.5%
6 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,005 43.8%
7 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,187 31.9%
8 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,718 54.2%
9 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Norfolk Admirals at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 6,092 88.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,488 36.2%
11 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,317 33.7%
12 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,015 43.9%
13 Tue. Dec. 11, 2007Dec. 11 Binghamton Senators at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 1,602 23.3%
14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Houston Aeros at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,580 37.6%
15 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 5,089 74.1%
16 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,643 38.5%
17 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,103 45.2%
18 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,291 47.9%
19 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,415 49.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,745 69.1%
21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2008Jan. 21 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,034 29.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 6,504 94.7%
23 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Philadelphia Phantoms at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,676 53.5%
24 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,839 55.9%
25 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,351 48.8%
26 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,826 55.7%
27 Mon. Feb. 18, 2008Feb. 18 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,522 51.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,501 36.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Providence Bruins at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,764 69.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Albany River Rats at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,057 44.5%
31 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,006 43.8%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Lowell Devils at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,748 40.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Hershey Bears at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,705 68.5%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,847 56.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 San Antonio Rampage at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 3,102 45.2%
36 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,138 31.1%
37 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 6,112 89.0%
38 Wed. Apr. 2, 2008Apr. 2 Worcester Sharks at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 2,267 33.0%
39 Fri. Apr. 11, 2008Apr. 11 Hartford Wolf Pack at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 4,486 65.3%
40 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Portland Pirates at Springfield Falcons MassMutual Center 6,012 87.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.