Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 9,348 90.2%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Kelowna Rockets at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 5,769 55.7%
3 Wed. Oct. 12, 2011Oct. 12 Brandon Wheat Kings at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 3,241 31.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Prince Albert Raiders at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,415 42.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 5,421 52.3%
6 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Saskatoon Blades at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,918 47.4%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 7,739 74.7%
8 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Victoria Royals at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 3,628 35.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 9,856 95.1%
10 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,151 40.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Kamloops Blazers at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 5,106 49.3%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Regina Pats at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 6,538 63.1%
13 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Swift Current Broncos at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,706 45.4%
14 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Prince George Cougars at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 6,376 61.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Prince George Cougars at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 9,952 96.0%
16 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,231 40.8%
17 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 6,351 61.3%
18 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Moose Jaw Warriors at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 6,418 61.9%
19 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 3,754 36.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 9,667 93.3%
21 Mon. Jan. 16, 2012Jan. 16 Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,243 40.9%
22 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 8,168 78.8%
23 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,315 41.6%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 6,243 60.2%
25 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Kootenay Ice at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 8,412 81.2%
26 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Victoria Royals at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 7,709 74.4%
27 Mon. Feb. 6, 2012Feb. 6 Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 3,506 33.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 7,810 75.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 9,819 94.7%
30 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Vancouver Giants at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,011 38.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 10,367 100.0%
32 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Kelowna Rockets at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,108 39.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 9,234 89.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Kootenay Ice at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 8,783 84.7%
35 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Kamloops Blazers at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 4,530 43.7%
36 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena 9,103 87.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.