Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,789 91.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,252 78.8%
3 Tue. Oct. 2, 2012Oct. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,751 66.7%
4 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 P.E.I. Rocket at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,841 68.9%
5 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,449 83.6%
6 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,879 94.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,043 73.8%
8 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,001 72.8%
9 Tue. Oct. 23, 2012Oct. 23 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,747 66.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,314 80.3%
11 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,787 67.6%
12 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,598 87.2%
13 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,913 70.6%
14 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,695 65.3%
15 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,037 73.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,827 68.5%
17 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,121 75.7%
18 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,286 79.7%
19 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,386 82.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,126 75.8%
21 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,817 68.3%
22 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,220 78.1%
23 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,965 71.9%
24 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,716 65.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Moncton Wildcats at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,075 74.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,882 69.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,332 80.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,606 87.4%
29 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Halifax Mooseheads at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,849 69.1%
30 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,066 74.3%
31 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,210 77.8%
32 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 2,636 63.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,328 80.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,222 78.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.