Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 13, 2008Sep. 13 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,537 100.5%
2 Sun. Sep. 14, 2008Sep. 14 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,120 84.0%
3 Tue. Sep. 23, 2008Sep. 23 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,650 65.4%
4 Thu. Sep. 25, 2008Sep. 25 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,711 67.8%
5 Sun. Sep. 28, 2008Sep. 28 Saint John Sea Dogs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,236 88.6%
6 Tue. Oct. 14, 2008Oct. 14 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,357 93.4%
7 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,213 87.7%
8 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,186 86.6%
9 Tue. Oct. 28, 2008Oct. 28 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,402 95.2%
10 Fri. Oct. 31, 2008Oct. 31 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,075 82.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,231 88.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,636 104.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 P.E.I. Rocket at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 3,108 123.1%
14 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,576 102.1%
15 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,377 94.2%
16 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,203 87.3%
17 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,529 100.2%
18 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,180 86.4%
19 Thu. Dec. 18, 2008Dec. 18 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 3,560 141.0%
20 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 4,112 99.7%
21 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 3,612 87.6%
22 Tue. Jan. 6, 2009Jan. 6 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 3,409 82.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 2,708 65.6%
24 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 2,906 70.4%
25 Thu. Jan. 22, 2009Jan. 22 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 3,125 75.8%
26 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 2,516 61.0%
27 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 3,390 82.2%
28 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 3,231 78.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 3,451 83.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Halifax Mooseheads at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 2,681 65.0%
31 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 4,125 100.0%
32 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Moncton Wildcats at Shawinigan Cataractes Amphithéâtre de Shawinigan 4,125 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 3,596 87.2%
34 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes Centre Bionest 4,125 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.