Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 16, 2005Sep. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,412 95.6%
2 Sun. Sep. 18, 2005Sep. 18 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,757 69.6%
3 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,026 80.3%
4 Sun. Oct. 2, 2005Oct. 2 St. John's Fog Devils at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,712 67.8%
5 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,007 79.5%
6 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,005 79.4%
7 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,783 70.6%
8 Wed. Oct. 19, 2005Oct. 19 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,755 69.5%
9 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,016 79.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,102 83.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Halifax Mooseheads at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,983 78.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Saint John Sea Dogs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,825 72.3%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,891 74.9%
14 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,823 72.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,338 92.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,807 71.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,762 69.8%
18 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,717 68.0%
19 Tue. Dec. 27, 2005Dec. 27 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,306 91.4%
20 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,412 95.6%
21 Tue. Jan. 3, 2006Jan. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,832 72.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,512 99.5%
23 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,078 82.3%
24 Mon. Jan. 23, 2006Jan. 23 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,219 87.9%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,022 80.1%
26 Sun. Feb. 5, 2006Feb. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,364 93.7%
27 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,387 94.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,410 95.5%
29 Mon. Feb. 13, 2006Feb. 13 St. John's Fog Devils at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,974 78.2%
30 Wed. Feb. 22, 2006Feb. 22 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,855 73.5%
31 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Moncton Wildcats at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,021 80.1%
32 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,830 72.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,432 96.4%
34 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 2,819 111.7%
35 Tue. Mar. 14, 2006Mar. 14 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes Aréna Jacques-Plante 1,720 68.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.