Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 5,098 84.6%
2 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Tri-City Americans at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,240 53.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Tri-City Americans at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,568 59.2%
4 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Prince George Cougars at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,533 58.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Swift Current Broncos at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,269 54.3%
6 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Vancouver Giants at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,079 51.1%
7 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013Oct. 29 Brandon Wheat Kings at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,096 68.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,557 59.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Victoria Royals at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,070 67.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Regina Pats at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,014 66.6%
11 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Kelowna Rockets at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,671 77.5%
12 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,622 76.7%
13 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Saskatoon Blades at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,221 53.5%
14 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Victoria Royals at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,598 59.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,709 61.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,705 61.5%
17 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Tri-City Americans at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 5,026 83.4%
18 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Everett Silvertips at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 5,183 86.0%
19 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Kamloops Blazers at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 6,149 102.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,625 76.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Tri-City Americans at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,677 77.6%
22 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014Jan. 21 Moose Jaw Warriors at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,594 76.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Everett Silvertips at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 6,149 102.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Kelowna Rockets at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,490 57.9%
25 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Everett Silvertips at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 4,642 77.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,957 65.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Tri-City Americans at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,482 57.8%
28 Sun. Feb. 16, 2014Feb. 16 Prince George Cougars at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 5,014 83.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Kamloops Blazers at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 5,080 84.3%
30 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014Feb. 25 Prince Albert Raiders at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 5,044 83.7%
31 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 6,031 100.1%
32 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Everett Silvertips at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,588 59.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Everett Silvertips at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 6,150 102.1%
34 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Vancouver Giants at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 3,584 59.5%
35 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 5,721 95.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Portland Winterhawks at Seattle Thunderbirds ShoWare Center 6,150 102.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.