Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 11, 2006Oct. 11 Sudbury Wolves at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,725 94.5%
2 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Oshawa Generals at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,475 89.5%
3 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Barrie Colts at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,364 87.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Belleville Bulls at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,464 89.3%
5 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Kingston Frontenacs at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,424 88.5%
6 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,350 87.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Brampton Battalion at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,531 90.6%
8 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 Erie Otters at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,353 87.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 15, 2006Nov. 15 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,175 83.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Windsor Spitfires at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,530 90.6%
11 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Guelph Storm at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,493 89.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Owen Sound Attack at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,392 87.8%
13 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Ottawa 67's at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,547 90.9%
14 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,461 89.2%
15 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 London Knights at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,469 89.4%
16 Sun. Dec. 10, 2006Dec. 10 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,384 87.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,771 95.4%
18 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Kitchener Rangers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,600 92.0%
19 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Windsor Spitfires at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,620 92.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Sudbury Wolves at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,716 94.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Mississauga IceDogs at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,397 87.9%
22 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,468 89.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Plymouth Whalers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,437 88.7%
24 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 London Knights at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,749 95.0%
25 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,494 89.9%
26 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Windsor Spitfires at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,531 90.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 Sudbury Wolves at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,754 95.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Peterborough Petes at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,452 89.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,463 89.3%
30 Wed. Feb. 28, 2007Feb. 28 Saginaw Spirit at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,445 88.9%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Guelph Storm at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,553 91.1%
32 Wed. Mar. 7, 2007Mar. 7 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,301 86.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Plymouth Whalers at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,637 92.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Sarnia Sting at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds Steelback Centre 4,605 92.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.