Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,690 37.4%
2 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013Oct. 1 Red Deer Rebels at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 3,767 24.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Edmonton Oil Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,008 26.4%
4 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013Oct. 9 Vancouver Giants at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 3,676 24.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,234 27.9%
6 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Medicine Hat Tigers at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 3,949 26.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,956 32.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,863 32.0%
9 Wed. Nov. 13, 2013Nov. 13 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,063 26.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Kootenay Ice at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,467 29.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,414 29.0%
12 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,397 28.9%
13 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Edmonton Oil Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,690 37.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,001 26.3%
15 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Kamloops Blazers at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,018 26.4%
16 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Kelowna Rockets at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,211 27.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,684 30.8%
18 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014Jan. 1 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,452 29.3%
19 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,189 40.7%
20 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014Jan. 8 Calgary Hitmen at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,159 27.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,906 32.3%
22 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,828 31.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,280 28.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Red Deer Rebels at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,352 28.6%
25 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,541 29.9%
26 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Prince George Cougars at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,212 27.7%
27 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,877 32.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Medicine Hat Tigers at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,579 30.1%
29 Wed. Feb. 19, 2014Feb. 19 Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,215 27.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Victoria Royals at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,278 34.7%
31 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014Feb. 25 Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,423 29.1%
32 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Kootenay Ice at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,517 29.7%
33 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,566 36.6%
34 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,428 29.1%
35 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Calgary Hitmen at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,135 40.4%
36 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 8,872 58.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.