Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,843 45.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 3, 2012Oct. 3 Red Deer Rebels at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,423 29.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,894 32.2%
4 Wed. Oct. 10, 2012Oct. 10 Portland Winterhawks at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,439 29.2%
5 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Tri-City Americans at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,563 30.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Everett Silvertips at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,051 39.8%
7 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,160 40.5%
8 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Seattle Thunderbirds at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,623 37.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 27, 2012Nov. 27 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,206 40.8%
10 Wed. Dec. 5, 2012Dec. 5 Spokane Chiefs at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,007 33.0%
11 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,191 34.2%
12 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,858 32.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Kootenay Ice at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,576 36.7%
14 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,931 45.6%
15 Tue. Jan. 1, 2013Jan. 1 Medicine Hat Tigers at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,587 36.8%
16 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,576 43.3%
17 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Red Deer Rebels at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 7,350 48.4%
18 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Edmonton Oil Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,125 33.7%
19 Tue. Jan. 15, 2013Jan. 15 Kootenay Ice at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,363 35.3%
20 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,265 41.2%
21 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,547 43.1%
22 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Edmonton Oil Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,596 30.2%
23 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,911 32.3%
24 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Calgary Hitmen at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,954 32.6%
25 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,042 39.8%
26 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,140 27.2%
27 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 4,733 31.1%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 12,588 82.8%
29 Tue. Feb. 12, 2013Feb. 12 Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,032 33.1%
30 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 5,715 37.6%
31 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 8,611 56.7%
32 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 7,806 51.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 7,726 50.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Calgary Hitmen at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 6,252 41.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Medicine Hat Tigers at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 7,112 46.8%
36 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades Credit Union Centre 7,651 50.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.