Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 Oshawa Generals at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,719 67.6%
2 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,019 54.9%
3 Sat. Sep. 26, 2009Sep. 26 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 2,707 49.2%
4 Thu. Oct. 1, 2009Oct. 1 London Knights at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,334 60.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Belleville Bulls at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,004 54.6%
6 Thu. Oct. 15, 2009Oct. 15 Barrie Colts at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,596 47.2%
7 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Kingston Frontenacs at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,902 52.8%
8 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,461 62.9%
9 Thu. Nov. 5, 2009Nov. 5 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,893 52.6%
10 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Ottawa 67's at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,930 53.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,511 63.8%
12 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,184 57.9%
13 Thu. Nov. 26, 2009Nov. 26 Peterborough Petes at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,837 51.6%
14 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,755 50.1%
15 Thu. Dec. 10, 2009Dec. 10 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,231 58.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,921 53.1%
17 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,719 49.4%
18 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Brampton Battalion at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,848 51.8%
19 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,360 61.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 London Knights at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 4,061 73.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 4,008 72.9%
22 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,596 65.4%
23 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,656 48.3%
24 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Niagara IceDogs at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,901 52.7%
25 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,169 57.6%
26 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,297 59.9%
27 Mon. Feb. 15, 2010Feb. 15 Sudbury Wolves at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 4,168 75.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 3,568 64.9%
29 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,687 48.9%
30 Thu. Feb. 25, 2010Feb. 25 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,799 50.9%
31 Thu. Mar. 4, 2010Mar. 4 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,761 50.2%
32 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 London Knights at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 4,761 86.6%
33 Thu. Mar. 11, 2010Mar. 11 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 2,974 54.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting RBC Centre 5,027 91.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.