Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 28, 2007Sep. 28 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,092 74.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,223 58.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 Oshawa Generals at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,447 62.7%
4 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Sudbury Wolves at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 2,987 54.3%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Barrie Colts at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,085 56.1%
6 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Ottawa 67's at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,251 59.1%
7 Thu. Oct. 18, 2007Oct. 18 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,523 64.1%
8 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,995 72.6%
9 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,097 56.3%
10 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,605 65.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,043 73.5%
12 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Kingston Frontenacs at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,858 70.1%
13 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,081 74.2%
14 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Peterborough Petes at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,423 62.2%
15 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,633 66.1%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,525 64.1%
17 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Brampton Battalion at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,781 68.7%
18 Tue. Jan. 1, 2008Jan. 1 London Knights at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,849 70.0%
19 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,669 66.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,839 88.0%
21 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 London Knights at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,453 62.8%
22 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Niagara IceDogs at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,525 82.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Saginaw Spirit at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,127 75.0%
24 Thu. Jan. 31, 2008Jan. 31 Belleville Bulls at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,669 66.7%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Guelph Storm at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,346 60.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,461 62.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,110 74.7%
28 Thu. Feb. 21, 2008Feb. 21 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,535 64.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 London Knights at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,506 81.9%
30 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Plymouth Whalers at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,562 64.8%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Kitchener Rangers at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,486 63.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Windsor Spitfires at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,746 68.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,719 67.6%
34 Thu. Mar. 13, 2008Mar. 13 Erie Otters at Sarnia Sting Sarnia Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,058 73.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.